Batchewana

Education/Learning

BFN Parents and Students

April 9, 2020

As you are aware, the schools have started delivering technology equipment to families who require them to complete their school work. This process hasn’t been completed yet, hopefully by April 17th, all families will be contacted.

This process has not been an easy or smooth task.  If you requested IT for your child/family and have not received it yet, please call me and I will help with this problem.

In the coming days, students who do not have access to internet or a computer, they will receive worksheets delivered every Monday to their homes from their respective boards (Easter week is an exception).

Please respect social distancing and keep your family safe.

Brenda Sayers

BFN Education

705-542-2259

 

 

Please see the following link to BFN's new education portal: https://sites.google.com/view/bfnblc this page provides access to tutoring services, a variety of educational tools, latest news and much more!

 

 

Batchewana Education Staff Contact:

Brenda Sayers-Finance                                                  bsayers@bfnedu.com                                   705-542-2259

Christine Sayers-Post Secondary                              csayers@bfnedu.com                                     705-941-8221

Lana Jones-Highschool                                                  ljones@bfnedu.com                                      705-206-3972

Rainbow Agawa-Elementary                                       ragawa@bfnedu.com                                    705-805-7440

Jenny Sayers-BLC Secretary                                        jsayers@bfnedu.com                                    705-971-9482

Kimi Wesselius-BLC Teachers Aid                              nkimi@hotmail.com                                       705-206-6016                    

Anna Canduro-BLC Teacher                                         teacher@bfnedu.com                                   705-971-7985

Rachelle Lambert-Special Needs                               rlambert@bfnedu.com                                 705-943-9297