Batchewana

Education/Learning

 

BFN Education Department and Batchewana Learning Center 705-759-7285

 

Education Director                           ext 213

BLC Receptionist                             ext 201

BLC Teacher                                     ext 208

BLC Teacher Assistant                     ext 205

BLC Superintendent                         ext 210

Education Finance                            ext 202

Post Secondary Counsellor              ext 214

Elementary Counsellor                    ext 219

High School Counsellor                  ext 215

Special Needs Manager                   ext 209

Special Needs Admin Assistant      ext 220

 

 

 

Please see the following link to BFN's new education portal: https://sites.google.com/view/bfnblc this page provides access to tutoring services, a variety of educational tools, latest news and much more!

 

 

Batchewana Education Staff Contact:

Brenda Sayers-Finance                                                  bsayers@bfnedu.com                                   705-542-2259

Christine Sayers-Post Secondary                              csayers@bfnedu.com                                     705-941-8221

Lana Jones-Highschool                                                  ljones@bfnedu.com                                      705-206-3972

Rainbow Agawa-Elementary                                       ragawa@bfnedu.com                                    705-805-7440

Jenny Sayers-BLC Secretary                                        jsayers@bfnedu.com                                    705-971-9482

Kimi Wesselius-BLC Teachers Aid                              nkimi@hotmail.com                                       705-206-6016                    

Anna Canduro-BLC Teacher                                         teacher@bfnedu.com                                   705-971-7985

Rachelle Lambert-Special Needs                               rlambert@bfnedu.com                                 705-943-9297