Chief and Council




Elected Candidates

To the Office of Chief: Dean Sayers

To the Office of Councillor:
Dan Sayers Sr.

Mark Mccoy

Gary Roach

Lynn Tegosh

Marlene Hewson

Melissa Sayers

Harvey Bell

Pete Sewell

This count was diligently conducted in accordance with the Indian Band Election Regulations.

Tuesday February 5, 2019
Vaughn Johnston
Electoral Officer